Contact UsInvestorsCareersMediaScienceContact Us
HomeAbout UsOur People
ANZ Leadership Team
ANZ Leadership Team
Anne Harris
Managing Director, ANZ 
Internal Medicine Lead,  
Developed Asia Cluster
Lauren Adler
Hospital Lead, ANZ
John Dimopoulos
Inflammation & Immunology Lead, 
Developed Asia Cluster 
Elise Kelly
Oncology Lead, ANZ
Koray Koksal
Rare Disease Lead, 
Developed Asia Cluster
Pierre Niles
Vaccines Lead,
Developed Asia Cluster
Krishan Thiru
Country Medical Director ANZ, 
Internal Medicine Medical Director, 
Developed Asia Cluster
Louise Graham
Head of Market Access, ANZ
Rebecca Lacey
Legal Director, ANZ
Gaya Srikumar
Human Resources Director, 
Developed Asia Cluster
Andrew Thirlwell
Policy & Public Affairs Director, 
Developed Asia Cluster
Charl Smit
Digital Client Partner Lead,
Developed Asia Cluster
Rob Wilden
Business Finance Director,
Developed Asia Cluster
Bradley Apps
Company Director and
Cluster Finance Lead,
Vanessa Craze
Senior Manager People Experience,
Simon Walker
Biopharma Operations Partner Lead,
Your HealthAbout UsOur ScienceOur Products Partners Pfizer Worldwide Terms & Conditions - Suppliers Pfizer Anti-bribery & Anti-corruption Principles Terms & Conditions - Customers Grant Seekers Media TransparencyCollaborationHealthcare ProfessionalsPrivacy Policy  Contact Us Terms Of Use  Business to Business
Copyright © 2022 Pfizer New Zealand Limited. All rights reserved. Last updated May 27 2022. PP-UNP-NZL-0002 06/22. TAPS NP18187